Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Palm Bay, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 9
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Palm Bay, looking forward to helping it drop the 2nd most boring city in FL image.

I've been sailing forever and I still enjoy it. I grew up on the Chesapeake and to be honest I miss it a bit. Especially the Summer, even though the best wind is in the fall. Sunday used to be a sailing day. Hopefully I'll be able to find a good boat down here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately my focus has been on home improvement and trying to settle in to my new place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sailing around, reading the weather, powering through video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to say nice eyes, and easy going attitude, but honestly I look like a linebacker that's been cut off at the knees and may have missed the memo about the meal plan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently Reading: The Confusion
Top 3 Books: The Emberverse Series, Heart of Darkness (and most other books by Joseph Conrad), Pride of the Sea
Movies: Too Many
Shows: Justified, Walking Dead, The Daily Show
Music: Honestly it's such a broad range, I can't narrow it down.
Food: Creole cooking, Crabs, Oysters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My daughter
2) My Friends and Family
3) Good food
4) The internet, I'm a connected junkie.
5) Money (cliche i know, but I need it to eat, drink and be merry)
6) Something to keep my mind stimulated
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
problems and how to solve them. It's an unfortunate byproduct of my profession.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from the week and the gym by watching a movie or trying to find something to do here in Florida.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me 3 tries to watch the Godfather all the way through.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like a good dinner and some conversation or just some texts back and forth.