Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tai-dí-xiong

63 M Picton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do listen and generally have something to say when I speak. Of course this is when I'm in a serious mode. Otherwise I'm full of sarcastic wit, long ridiculous stories, and have a tendency to imitate cartoon-character voices.

I'm a good cook, had to be or eat burnt offerings. Then again I think carbon is a major food group. I like reading magazines for recipes.

Working with my hands is very a creative thing for me, whatever I do, it's usually well done. I built and designed my house. I like gardening, have a nice yard. I like weekend drives. I have a 1938 streetrod I'm working on. I used to have bikes and did a bit of airbrushing.

I love my pets and used to take them to a nursing home to share. I always had cats, even as a small child I liked nurturing, taking care. I have a dog now, I always wanted a Collie type. My cats became a hobby, I bought a Maine Coon, started showing then breeding. I've made some really good friends doing this. My other hobby is vacuuming,J/K. I'm thinking of taking early retirement soon and will have plenty of time on my hands.

I've been spoiling myself for sometime now. But I'm missing someone special to even just go out with. My dog will understand. :o) I like travel. I've been to China 3 times, Thaiand, Hong Kong, I love the East.

I'd like to meet someone close, who likes to dress up sometimes and go out to dinner or maybe theatre or just have a nice relaxing dinner on the deck, a good sense of humour a must, good out look on life, and likes animals.
Often the simple things in life are wonderous, but you have to take the time to see them. How often do we take that time? It's nice to share them with someone, a walk along the water, I live in the country. Or watch the sun go down. At one point in my life this was almost a ritual.

I'm looking for friendship or dating, maybe more. I have no agenda with respect to deadlines and prefer to take our time when entering into and cultivating a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Lately , travel. I'm home for the summer, doing some renovations on my house.
I’m really good at
fixing things or people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sure I like food while watching movies
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, wheels, pets, still looking for the woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how the hell am I going to do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
if at home then, I'm at home, if out of the country then probably something I won't tell you about
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating