Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taiji78

36 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy in the world. Some people love me, some people loathe me, most people like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time student finishing up a bachelor degree in communication studies at the University of Arizona (last semester yay!). Then probably going to grad school either at the U of A or somewhere else in Arizona.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people. Being organized. Making funny comments about the often ridiculous world around me. Chen style tai chi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly? That I'm short. It's not like I'm even THAT short but I guess in societies where tall is often valued people feel they have to point it out.

Man/Woman: "Hey, wow, you're short!"
Me: "Your powers of observation boggle the mind."
Man/Woman: "Why you mad bro?"
Me: Sigh... *facepalm*

I have been called an adorable man on more than one occasion though. At least I'm adorable :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the things that I like. There's really too much to list so I'll try to be brief.

Movies: Memento, Ghostbusters, Master and Commander, Tucker and Dale Vs. Evil

Music: Rage Against the Machine, Faith No More, Medeski Martin and Wood, various jazz and classical, various electronic from DeadMau5 to Bonobo

Books: Sci-fi, mysteries, non-fiction, historical fiction, anything by Neal Stephenson or Haruki Murakami

Food: Love Mexican, Japanese, and traditional (not American) Chinese. It's really no problem for me to go from basic meat and potatoes fare to something more exotic.

I don't particularly like TV in general though I have been known to enjoy a show here and there like Seinfeld, the new Battlestar Galactica, and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sun
Food
Water
Exercise
My senses
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently school and the future, and where I might end up in it. In general though life, the universe, and everything can occupy my thoughts at any given moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with some friends at home or out on the town, watching a movie (again either at home or out on the town), reading, playing video games, doing homework, or sometimes all of the above. During school however, I tend to try and take it easy on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find the female form intoxicating ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventure or you're somewhat of a homebody. You think you're at least a little non-materialistic. You've lived abroad or might want to live abroad. Don't mind dating a guy who doesn't tower over you. You aren't a raging alcoholic; on the weekends or otherwise. Appreciate a guy who is less a dick and more a gentleman; although I try for balance.