Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IncredibleHouck

29 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the oldest of three. I'm an actor and an atheist. I was raised in the Midwest, but I've been living in LA for over a decade now and I consider it home. I like it when it rains. I tend to prefer a small group of good friends over a large crowd. I like museums and a good stage show.

I'm 5'3. There's no point in me lying about that because it'd be pretty noticeable the first time we meet. Besides, being shorter is better for the environment anyways.

When my grandpa passed away, I inherited one of my grandma's seven cats. Her name is Snowflake, and you will find traces of her hair on every piece of clothing I own.

I'm looking for a companion to join me at the theatre, cinema, or on the dance floor.

Meyers-Briggs type: INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Acting, writing, and producing. I own a small business and I'm the office manager of a PR firm.

I've worked a variety of day jobs including set construction, grip work, bug testing, cell phone dealer support, and web design.

In my downtime, I juggle, take salsa lessons, and sing in a choir.
I’m really good at
Making brownies and sloppy joes. I also have a pretty good singing voice. If we're stuck alongside each other on the 405, you just might hear it.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Hey, that guy looks like a nerdy Joe Pesci."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, You Are No So Smart, anything written by Cory Doctorow.

Movies: I grew up on Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Batman, and Kevin Costner films. My favorite movies are WALL-E, Jurassic Park and The Avengers.

TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, most things Joss Whedon...

Web comics: xkcd and QC.

Food: Steak, burgers, chicken tenders, chocolate malts, french toast.

Music: I tend to listen to music I can sing to. Meat Loaf, Josh Groban, Journey, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, Kindle, car, Crohn's medication, gummy bears and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Autonomous automobiles. Imagine a world with no traffic jams, no accidents, and the ability to read a book as your car drives you down the 405. It's gonna be awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
either seeing a movie, writing a movie, or shooting a movie.

Props to the profile I saw that answered this question by quoting Pinky and the Brain.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Crohn's disease. During a movie or a long dinner, I will make at least one trip to the restroom. But other than that, it doesn't affect my life too much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You want to experience some of the most entertaining local theatre in LA.

- You want to eat at the best soul food place in town.

- You want to cheer on the Dodgers while eating a frozen malt with a wooden spoon.