Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IncredibleHouck

30 M North Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actor and an atheist. Originally from the Midwest, but I consider LA my home.

I am in a polyamorous relationship. I am seeing someone, and I am also able to see other someones, and the person(s) I am seeing can see other people. My current partner is RaeLeeTheCat.

I'm 5'3. No point in me lying about it because it'd be pretty noticeable the first time we meet.

The few times it showers here, I will be the fool singing in the rain and dancing in the puddles. I miss thunderstorms. I use to open the garage door back in Kansas City and listen to the raindrops hit the pavement.

I tend to prefer a small group of good friends over a large crowd.

When my grandpa passed away, I inherited a cat named Snowflake. She's very loquacious, and you will find her hair on every piece of clothing I own.

I'm the oldest of three boys. We were always at each others' throats when we were little, but we've grown a little fonder of each other as we've gotten older. It's still probably for the best that we live in three different states.

I'm looking for a friend, a companion, and more. Some day, I do intend to start a family. But I'm not in any rush on that front, and I would much rather meet someone that I enjoy spending time with, regardless of what the future may hold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting, writing, and producing. I also support myself financially by working as the office manager of a small PR firm in Westwood. I take salsa lessons and sing in an atheist choir.

I try to do good things in my free time. I regularly donate platelets and I read to kids in the hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at solving computer and technology-related problems. Which, most of the time, means I'm actually good at searching Google for the answer.

I make tasty brownies and sloppy joes. I have a pretty good singing voice. Working at a PR office, I've picked up a few tricks on how to get into your hometown newspaper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. And because of work, I tend to always be in a button-up shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, You Are No So Smart, anything written by Cory Doctorow.

Movies: The original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie, the 1989 Batman, anything with Kevin Costner in it. A few other favorites include WALL-E, Jurassic Park and The Avengers.

TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, most things Joss Whedon...

Web comics: xkcd and QC.

Food: Steak, burgers, chicken tenders, chocolate malts, french toast, the aforementioned brownies and sloppy joes.

Music: I tend to listen to music I can sing to. (Meat Loaf, Josh Groban, Journey, etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, a Kindle, car, the internet, gummy bears and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Driverless cars. I eagerly look forward to the day when I never have to drive again. Imagine a world with no traffic jams, no accidents, and the ability to read a book or watch a movie as your car drives you down the 405. It's gonna be wonderful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a movie, writing a movie, or shooting a movie.

Alternatively: The same thing I do every night.... Try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Crohn's disease. Because of this, I have to take slightly more bathroom breaks than the average person. Thankfully, there apps like RunPee that make movies so much better people with smaller bladders. Other than that, it doesn't affect my life too much. I have to pop six pills a day, but it's become pretty routine at this point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with polyamory and want to see some theatre, eat some unhealthy food, or cheer on the Dodgers (while eating unhealthy food).