Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TainoBorincano

27 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am awful at this, but I'll try my best, if you really want to know me just message me, I give a lot of credit to a girl that is not afraid to give the first step. By the way, don't just rate me, because I will not be able to see if you did. Send me a message instead.

I moved from Puerto Rico to the US a little more than 2 years ago, just moved to Orlando. I love to have fun and go dancing, specially Latin music. I like watching movies, listen to music and play sports. I enjoy going to the beach or pool, love to travel and learn about different cultures.

I can get bored easily, so I always look for a way to have fun. I tend to be sarcastic sometimes. I believe that people are hilarious, if you don't believe me go to Walmart and just look at people (Specially late at night, it transforms to a endless world of laughter and weirdness).

I believe that life is too short and we must take advantage of every second and create moments that will last a life time.

I want to be hones with you ladies. Beauty is great, but you can find beautiful woman everywhere. So I look for what make you special and so different than any other girl. I like smart girls, and love to have smart conversations. Good communication are more than just how was your day and what you like.

If you wan to know anything else , just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, adventuring and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some tell me my smile, that I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching any type of movies, but I prefer action, comedy and scary ones. I like any kind of music, specially latin music. My favorite food would be Italian and Puerto Rican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family, specially My Brothers and Sister
- Dancing
- Sports
- Music
- Friends
- Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About anything... sometimes important things, dreams, hopes and goals, and other times crazy funny things. I have an hyperactive mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood, usually love to go out to dance or have some fun, but also enjoy staying home watching some movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First time in a page like this, looking to meet some people since I just moved, and decided to give it a try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It doesn't have to be necessarily for dating only, I like to meet people and have fun. I am really looking for someone that we can go out to dance or see a live band, go to Museum, parks and do fun stuff.

For a relationship I like someone that I can talk to about anything. Someone that is smart, and humble. A woman that is hard working but enjoy life and like to have fun and go out. Someone that enjoy the simple things in life. Love music and to go out to dance.

So if you think you are fun or you are just bored and have nothing better to do send me a message.