Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TaiwanPanda

33 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Taiwan and lived in the US for over 20 years. I was a lawyer in California then moved back to Taiwan after being in London for a year and China for a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on a quest to find the best beef noodle soup and hot pot.

I'm also teaching future lawyers, judges, and legal academics.

I don't know which one is more important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be silly and goofy or serious and "normal" depending on the circumstances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beef noodle soup, Korean food, meaaaaat.
Chungking Express, Infernal Affairs, Zero Dark Thirty.
Hawaii 5-0, Burn Notice, White Collar, 24, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Smart phone
2. My brain
3. Soccer
4. Sparkling water and/or diet soda
5. Freedom
6. Beef noodle soup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent the last ten years of my life doing social justice work. I hate discrimination and stereotypes. I hate laws that treat people differently. I still think about these things but am also trying to figure out how to have enough money to enjoy life at the same time. I'm basically trying to do all this while aiming to live a principled life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends or movie perhaps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what I'm doing even though everyone thinks I do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone interesting.