Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 F Scranton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 28
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Does anyone know if there is an end to the Questions I am at 437 like really my soul mate better use his gps and find me after all this...

I am a forty one year-old single mother of one. My son is 17 years old and the most important thing in my life. I spend most of my time with my friends because they are awesome! I smoke (cigarettes), so if you have a problem with that, sucks to be you. I am a great person if you take the chance to get to know me. I love Criminal Minds and Classic Rock Music. Bon Jovi is a big part of my life 3 I work for a crisis help line and I think it suits me very well because I care about other people, even those I do not know. I am a genuine woman looking for someone special. I do NOT want people looking for FWB or NSA, so don't even bother if those are your intentions. I drink socially and enjoy going to Karaoke and watching my friends make fools of themselves on the mic. I am sort of shy when it comes to meeting new people so here I am in the online world. None of the other options I have tried have led me anywhere. Feel free to message me to chat :-) Genuine men only. Thanks :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at home as an independent contractor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener.... what else can I say.... LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes and curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
xmen movies, The Big Bang Theory and Criminal Minds.
All types of music except for rap. All food LOL especially Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
computer (I work at home)
phone (also use for work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have been thinking about going zip lining this summer going down the line yelling weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee with pin wheels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not home watching a movie I am out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to know more about me