Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Suisun City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a computer geek and gamer at heart who is very into fitness although I can be shy at first but I open up quick to people I like and normally become the alpha in a group. I am an EXTREMELY determined and driven person and when I know what I want I never give up which is one of the reasons I'm trying to become a Navy SEAL. I love doing anything outdoors camping, hiking, swimming, snowboarding, cycling and riding motorcycles to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to become a Navy SEAL in the United States Navy and hopefully get my masters in mechanical engineering as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am quite skilled at cooking and baking as I was a chef/baker/pastry chef at one time I can also do just about anything having to do with computers, cars and motorcycles. I hope to be really good at playing the violin but I just started so that might be a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Before meeting me maybe that I am big and a little intimidating or scary but after meeting me probably that I am really not a scary person at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror, zombie and sci-fi movies and will pretty much read and watch anything that can teach me something new especially about nature, space, science or mechanics. I eat anything and love to do it Japanese, French, Italian, Thai, Indian, Mexican you name it I will eat it. I listen to all kinds of music from classical violin to metal and rap I'll listen to anything if I like the sound of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Being healthy, Good friends, Fresh air, Being outdoors and Silence, I think people forget how nice it can be to just be quiet sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of myself and the rest of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I think I am split pretty evenly on staying in and relaxing or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shed a tear when I had to give up my dog when I moved, I had raised him from a puppy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in what you see and you arnt' crazy.