Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:51am
Black, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Austin about a year and a half ago. Not sure what took me so long to get here, but I'm finally here so all is right in the world.

Was born in Brooklyn but moved Texas when I was 4. I consider myself a Texan! Go Rangers, Go Cowboys! I've been blessed to be able to travel and have been to many places. I enjoy traveling, reading, eating, sports, outdoors activities, movies, & doing whatever sounds fun at the time. Did I mention I like to food? Not a gym rat but I do make an effort to eat right and participate in sports/outdoor activities. I like making people laugh and have a 50% success rate ;).

Love music of all types, it makes my soul smile. Country, rap, country, pop, folk, indie, I love it all. Pandora and I are best friends. Recently been listening to Alt-J, Kanye, The Roots, MGMT, Jay-Z, Modest Mouse, Outkast, Common, Atmosphere, Post Service, USS and so on. Scary Movies are my favorite.

I'm sarcastic, funny, intelligent, confident, & slightly random. Love making people smile/laugh. I love helping people and learning new things. Usually very sweet, but who doesn't have their frustrating sides at times.

I have no specific type but tend to be attracted more to women who are confident, funny **or at least think I'm funny ;)**, able to have intellectual conversations and also be able to be silly and laugh till we cry. Gotta like sports... at least a little. Not looking for Mother Theresa, but would like if she (you) had some sort of religious beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to figure out the meaning of it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - anything and everything. Mama didn't allow me to be a picky eater (just don't tell her I sometimes skip some vegetables).

TV - Breaking Bad, The Office, Lost, American Horror Story, Weeds, Friday Night Lights, The League

Movies - LOVE scary movies. Or anything thought provoking. Or funny. Or action.

Books - whatever sounds good at the time. I like to read a few at a time for a change of pace. Currently reading The Moral Animal, the Divine Comedy, & the Quantum Thief.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Corny Jokes that make people smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with good friends enjoying what Austin has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own The Wonder Years complete DVD set and plan on watching it with my kids one day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read, you like brown guys, or want to.