Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TakeTwo1006

25 F Yonkers, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would love to be a police officer but in the mean time I work in the EMS field for a few different agencies. Being around EMS and hospitals so much I am strongly considering altering my path and going to nursing school or more.
I'm always looking for classes to take and love to learn new things but am a firm believer that the best way to learn is to get out and see/do things, not read about them in a "death-by-powerpoint" situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Athletics and working out. I really like the regiment of dieting and working out and don't mind it at all. Just being a genuine person. My friends will tell you how trustworthy and caring I am, always there to help out whether it be someone to talk to or a ride home at 3am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos if they can see them. Not a lot but people like to comment on my arm or side. Or the little guy I'm holding :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be biographies or true crime stories.
Movies - Inception, Shutter Island, Taken, We were soldiers, Dirty dancing, Time Travelers Wife. TOO MANY TO LIST
Shows - Army Wives, House, Chicago Fire, Mob Doctor, and guilty Jersey Shore :-/
Music - I listen to anything it really depends on my mood but country definitely is my favorite.
Food - Coffee Addict! Depends on my mood or how strict I am being with exercising that week. I really hate all fast food and try to steer clear of it at all costs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. Family/Friends
3. Phone/Internet
4.TV
5.Hot Showers
6.Coffee/Tea(caffeine)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been home with the little guy but I like to hang out with friends. Usually hit up a restaurant for dinner and some drinks. Nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fear of flying... Or the fact Army Wives has legit made me cry pretty religiously since 2007.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat.
If you saw I looked at your page and didn't message you it is PROBABLY because I am HORRIBLE at what to say...