Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Albuquerque, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Albuquerque. I left New Mexico to get my BS in mechanical engineering and have since moved back to Albuquerque. I work as an engineer and go to school part time for my masters in mechanical engineering. I enjoy playing sports, any outdoor activity (love camping), riding motorcycles, watching movies, and hanging out with family and friends. I love snowboarding and look forward to the first snowfall every winter. I'm extremely hard working, easy to get along with, and love to have fun and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a mechanical engineer and go to school part time for my masters in mechanical engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, building random gadgets, fixing things, problem solving, painting, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies and action shows and movies and listen mainly to country music. But I like rock every now and then too.

I'll eat just about anything, and can't survive without green chile!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order; family, friends, sports, my truck, my motorcycle, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, work, school, and how there's not enough time in the day to get everything done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a couple drinks with friends, watching a movie, or tinkering with something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask away, I'm pretty open!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for more than a hookup and want a guy who's down to earth, fun to be around and can make you laugh.