Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Takeo_a

32 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ich bin eine fröhliche, ausgeglichene Person die immer für neue Bekanntschaften zu haben ist.

Man kann mich als Apple-Nerd bezeichnen, da ich schon seit 12 Jahren für Apple arbeite und Support biete, wie auch die Installation von Servern etc.pp.

Ich finde Beschreibungen über mich selber etwas doof, da sie immer so übermäßig herbeigezogen klingen - mich persönlich kennenzulernen macht viel mehr Spaß ;)

I'm a very friendly and easy-going person who loves making friends all around the globe.

I'm an Apple-Person and I've been working for Apple since over 12 years now, supporting people with on technical problems or setting up servers etc. -

I don't know if a self-summary fits me, I guess I don't like writing about myself too much - you better find out for yourself ;)

under construction

under construction

I am easy-going, friendly, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, going out with friends, taking discussions about everything possible ;), working and studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
IT-stuff, listening to people, giving advice, being spontaneous...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I guess I'm always in a good mood - very seldom to see me being in a bad mood at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kind of movies - Back to the future trilogy, Indiana Jones, Matrix, Taken, Lord of the Rings, Butterfly Effect, Cruel Intentions...and even some romantic movies ;P
Music - I like about everything I enjoy listening too - I can't just tell a genre after all that would fit always.
Food - I love eating! :D No, seriously, I would spent more money and time on going to get something nice to eat and enjoying it then on anything else after all I guess. ;) (I think I don't got anything I dislike...)
Books - just bought an Amazon Kindle and now I'm reading some english books :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my Mac
- my iPhone
- my friends / family
- being lazy all day/weekend long once in a while
- going out to party with good friends
- having fun at my job

there's no order here ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that comes into my mind -
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to party, dinner or watch some movies with friends in my home cinema :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is not going to be public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an open-minded, nice, fun and friendly person :)