Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Takesashot121

25 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
25 years old and currently a student at UWM. I have rather broad interests and hobbies. Some things I enjoy are camping/nature/the outdoors, video games, playing basketball/soccer, playing guitar/singing/music in general, conversing, and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Current student pursuing a degree in environmental geography. I coach middle school boys basketball in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Conversing. Dealing with dogs. Mario Kart 64. Strategy games. Improvising. Throwing a frisbee. Relating to all kinds of people. Being stubborn. Building fires. Being an encyclopedia of random knowledge. Spelling/grammar. Debating. Sitting awkwardly. Overusing parenthesis. Playing devils advocate. Driving lawn mowers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and sarcastic demeanor! (just like everyone else on here amirite??) Physically? Probably my blue eyes or being thin I'd guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is catcher in the rye (I know, super original). Harry potter series.

Favorite food is cheesy hash browns, though I love Mexican food more than any other type for the most part. I don't eat seafood of any kind.

I like nature shows, documentaries, law and order, south park, workaholics, sports(not baseball), a bunch of stuff on Netflix, WWE, etc. Oh, and infomercials/home shopping. Fucking love that stuff.

Musically, I am very open minded, and love many different types. Anything from classic rock to dance pop, rap/hip hop to alternative, and many others. Sucker for a melody or a bangin' beat. Some artists I enjoy are: Beatles, bob Dylan, brand new, zeppelin, oasis, TBS, arctic monkeys, the kooks, libertines, the cure, the smiths, eminem, nas, lil Wayne, imaginary kingpin rap for driving around, third eye blind, nirvana, Rolling stones, Phoenix, ok go, fall out boy(only take this to your grave), muse, the format, Elliott smith, delta spirit, cold war kids, bright eyes, band of horses, etc etc. I can talk about music all day long.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nice pair of headphones, Internet, laughing, friends, conversation, and salsa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of stuff, my mind wanders throughout the day. Maybe surviving dire wilderness scenarios where I can put my eagle scout skills to the test.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing hood rat stuff with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm epileptic(full seizure control however)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a muggle in the streets but a wizard in the sheets. Or you despise Mumford and sons.