Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Takin-a-Look

28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in making the most out of life and enjoying the company of wonderful people. I love adventuring outdoors, skiing, biking, hiking, camping and other 'ings. Or exploring around town, hunting for new amazing eateries and happy hours. I like good conversation and meaningful exchanges of ideas. I love to make people laugh and sassy banter is the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Animator for a local production studio. I'm always striving to improve my animation skills and see what the best in the industry are doing. Outside of career, I'm going on weekend adventures, staying healthy, playing basketball, and working on that running thing. I'm always trying to learn new things about myself and the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook. I make a killer omelet and just about anything else you might want for breakfast. I like trying to make new things, like smoked salmon, the perfect cheese burger, guacamole, or red curry.

I love skiing, there is nothing as thrilling to me as riding down a steep hill on a perfect power day, with the snow sprinkling up over your knees, surrounded by nature in a place you're pretty sure nobody has ever skied before. It's heaven on earth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm tall, really tall. I'm way taller than you! Even with your most absurd heels on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Lord of the Rings. I love to read and I'm always looking to expand my literary horizons. Just finished the 5th book in the game of thrones series. I often stay up way too late reading.

I don't have a favorite movie, but here are some flavors of what I like: Star Wars, Anchorman, just about anything with Clint Eastwood and a six shooter, Pixar movies, and lots more.

I love live music and going to shows. I like anything well done, I have eclectic taste. Rage Against the Machine, Led-Zepplin, Nas, Beatles, Marvin gay, Beethoven, you know, nothing but the finest.

Finally food, if i had to pick a type it would be Thai. I really enjoy food. I'm open minded and adventurous with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without a lot. I'd really hate to not have any of the following: My bike, my car and my skies. The internet! A glass of really nice wine or beer. Comfort food. And then all the other things that actually matter, like friends, family, lovers, and health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fix socioeconomic inequality, the follies of war, and about new frontiers on a warming planet and a shirking solar system. I've been on a big physics bender lately, reading a ton of Wikipedia and physics.org, the fixed speed of light is a real biznatch...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a drink out 'n about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, silly, and seductive.