Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TakingSwings

29 M Davenport, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am suppose to give you my life's story here?!?!
OK a little about me I suppose. I am easy going and like to have fun. I love good beer good food and good people. I am a sports fanatic, I cycle and am trying to get back into hockey.

I like a simple girl who is fun and likes to laugh because I like making others laugh. Any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a lot these days. I am the kitchen manager at the Buffalo Wild Wings in Galesburg.

Personally I have been single for a while and seem to find it quite difficult to meet people these days. I mean where is everyone?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, laughing, listening, some sports, lets see what else. I mean I am good at driving but does that really do me any good here?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How blunt I can be. I'm very honest! Its not uncommon for me to get the wide eyed mouth agape look!

Physically I have no idea. What was the first thing you noticed when you decided to visit my little page here?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Night
Movies: Clerks (any Kevin Smith film), Star Wars, Transformers, Lord of the Rings, Spiderman 1 and 2, Dark Knight, Batman Begins, oh you get the idea I'm a huge nerd!
Shows: Top Gear, Simpsons, Futurama, Game of Thrones,
Music: OK here are my top 5 bands; 1) Tool 2) Slipknot 3) Fear Factory 4) NIN 5)Dredg I like a lot of music as long as its not Rap or Country. Johnny Cash is the lone exception for country.
Food. Almost all of it! But the potato is amazing! Can make so many delicious things with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Cleopatra
Minnesota Sports
My friends
Heavy Metal
Good Beer (no watered down stuff)
My wonderful girlfriend.....oh wait that's why I'm here I don't have me one of those. So video games!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do you really want to know?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But hey you never know I could be out and about once I get off. Hanging with my friends being pretty low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dare!!