Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Takingpics4u

57 Newark, OH Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FIRST THING'S FIRST: I'M NOT A COUGAR SO IF YOU ARE OUT OF MY AGE RANGE, YOU WILL GET DELETED!! Country gal that loves the country and enjoys the city - If you don't like country, we will not get along so please don't respond! Need to be in the country but can't be too far from the city either. Love my cowgirl boots & jeans, and can put on the bling - bling and pumps with a dress! Love to dance by the "Neon Moon" and can do "The Dougie" :) I photograph anything that moves or stands still and have the eye for a good picture. Don't have horses, but wish I did. I do have a motorcycle and will squeeze in rides when I can. Work out on a daily basis, run and have a bike that I enjoy taking on the bike path. A little bit Miranda Lambert and a little bit Celine Dion would be me or maybe I can just say that I'm a "Classy Redneck?" I'm also a musician and love to play guitar and sing. Love percussion and I play aux percussion in our Church Band .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography, fitness, taking in all that there is to see, explore and experience.. Enjoying Life but would be happy to share that with someone special. Not looking to relocate out of Ohio unless it's a home at the beach in the wintertime :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intercepting Scams - So don't even try - I'm NOT STUPID!! And I'm a darn good Private I.... so don't lie! Photography! Keeping in shape! Having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long thick blonde (highlighted of course) hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Benny and Joon, Lonesome Dove are two of my fav movies. Love westerns!! Sushi and seafood are my fav foods. "The Makers Diet" and "On A Deer Hunt With God" are two of my fav books. Love all types of music but country is my heart! Motown, is my soul!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family (which includes my dog's Gunner and Bailey), Seafood, Deer Meat, The Outdoors, Crossbow, Guns, Boots, Diamonds...... geez do I have to stop?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring in a log cabin in the country.... hunting (or maybe just taking pictures) off my own land. And a winter home in Florida which I'm looking for now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out and home watching a movie! I'm more a at home meal kinda gal.... restaurants are nice, but NOT my every weekend thing. Would rather have a b-b-que at home on the back porch!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything private.... private is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not married, not looking for a casual fling/one night stand and respectful. Friends first!! And... you have pictures posted.