Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Takkonen

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Rob. I'm just throwing myself out there to see what might happen.

I have a degree in Criminology & Criminal Justice from PSU. I am interested in rehabilitation and restorative/community justice and currently work in a reentry center for Federal offenders, helping them transition back into the community.

I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic, and genuinely feel as though I make good company regardless of who I am with. Care to test my theory?

I like good television shows (yes, this is subjective, but many of the shows on cable fit the bill), working out on a regular basis, seeing rock shows when I have the opportunity, bar/restaurant hopping, working on computers, playing certain pc games, gatherings with friends/family, etc.

I could delve more into my interests, but I assume it is best to keep this short.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot for the time being. Partaking in the activities listed above, and looking forward to the summer! Shows, beer festivals, boating, etc.
I’m really good at
Dressing up for Halloween, building computers, lightening up tense situations with humor. I can also easily reach things on high shelves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, sarcastic, have a good sense of humor, and look younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many of the shows on the major cable networks. Classic rock, metal, and punk primarily; but I can listen to most types of music and find something that appeals to me. You would likely be surprised.
The six things I could never do without
Excluding obvious necessities, I would say my close friends, family, comedic relief in various forms, my computer, a plethora of different restaurants to choose from, and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My long term goals, and what I will be doing with my life. I also spend quite a bit of time deciding when to vacate my bed in the morning, though the latter tends to happen when I actually "have to get out of bed." I hate that feeling. You know what I love? Waking up suddenly and thinking that you're late, only to realize you still have an hour or two to sleep; it's fantastic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home, work, out with a friend/friends having a drink or two and some eats, at a movie, bowling, at a rock show, or whatever happens to arise spur of the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an Assassin. Just kidding... or am I?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You need an Assassin, you've actually read my profile, and you happen to notice things that interest you.