Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TakushiEternal

25 Piney Flats, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gamer. I play about any game I can get my hands on. Been really into Zelda Link Between Worlds and Pokemon X lately, but I'll probably be moving on soon to other things.
My name is Bryant.
I try to be easy going and just take life day to day right now.
I'm currently just riding out the grind not trying to stress too much.

Also, if you don't have a very open-minded sense of humor don't even bother. I can and will laugh at just about anything.
And don't be insecure. If you get offended easy or offended at all then you probably won't like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started an entry level career as a webdeveloper/programmer.
I'm just trying to be right now. No stress no anxiety.
Life has been a constant climb so far and I've decided it is time for a break.
Trying to stay in shape by weight lifting 3 to 5 times a week and eating better right now. Making pretty good progress with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, I try to be good at anything that interests me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm socially awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic books! Batman, Superior Spider-Man, Marvel, DC, etc.
Super hero movies and a few movies here and there. I like cartoon movies as well.
Music is varied I like most things.
I'm a pretty picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games.
Puppies.
Exercise.
The internet.
Batman.
Pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gaming, movies, art, philosophy, stuff on vsauce, random things, daydreaming, Pokemon, Magic the Gathering, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably just at home or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought Les Miserables was actually good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just looking for new friends.
I want to expand my horizons, find new hobbies and make new friends that like existing ones.