Talfenreith
26 Lynnwood, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Talfenreith
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 26 years of age, born and raised in Washington and lived in Lynnwood for pretty much my whole life. I was raised by an artist and a computer enthusiast. I love art in all forms video games, movies, written, drawn, and painted. I like to doodle from time to time. I really like brainstorming ideas and also stuff of comedic nature. More importantly I grew up playing video games, my first game was Final Fantasy II on the SNES. FF became a great part of my life, still replaying 1-6 at the moment. Besides video games I have a lot of interests ranging from cars, computers, tabletops, mechanics, some politics and current events.
I am pretty down to earth, kind and understanding. I believe I am pretty intelligent, I can hold down a conversation for quite awhile whether it may be a current event or philosophical.

I am Funny, kind, and goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Going back into the workforce after my car broke down and got screwed for hours at my last job. Things are looking up, going to be a bit more stationary in the work place rather than delivering pizzas!
Now I am an operations manager at a jiffy lube! And going back to school in the fall!
I’m really good at
Somewhat drawing, games, puzzles, computers, cars, general knowledge about pretty much everything technical and making people laugh XD. I do my best to help someone with stuff with my computing, car, and my perception
The first things people usually notice about me
Myself being Funny and being myself =D, the first impression i give acquaintances i just joke around =P. I can hold conversation longer than 2mins, unlike most people, ends in awkwardness
For some reason I look like Nick Miller from New Girl... I have not watched the show.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Orchestral, metal, progressive, trance, dance, rock, and very very little rap.
Food: everything really, no food i can't not stand, I cook a lot so if challenge you me to a cook off i'll kick ass! =P
Movies: Tim and Eric's Billion Dollar Movie, Thor, Iron Man, Kung Fury
Shows: All the adultswim series, Monk, MacGyver, Star Trek series, and lots of anime
Books: sci-fi, mystery, and adventure; nothing in specific really
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, job, bicycle, beer, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do in the future. Changing myself for the better and learning anything that i can to progress myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! Ideally I would hang with my friends and have some fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am HUGE old-school Final Fantasy fan, you name something in the series and I will dump a ton of info on the table lol and i am a total nerd that used to play old school Dungeons & Dragons (I need to find my own place to host one soon!)
You should message me if
-you'd like to talk about the intricacies of life and coffee!
-play some games, hang out
-go out see a movie and or grab a drink or two
More