Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25, 2013
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Somewhat), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't know what to say. I'm a mystery :p More seriously I'm not really good to describe myself ^^'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just finished my studies and i'm starting real life (working for a small software company)

During free time : sports (climb, roller skating and run), drink a good beer, go to a movie, read and play music (a listen/play music everyday, i just can't live without music)

I'd like to go all over the world and have some adventures :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleep under a tree, go to the theater, drink wine :)
Spend my sunday in bed also XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall :)
I love cinema and talk about movies with anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : If I can forget real world it's enough for me
Music : classic, jazz, rock, folk and some French artist
Movies : coen brother movies, tarentino's, SF movies (who said star wars ??), Zombies movies, Into the Wild, and many other.
Food : a piece of cheese and bread ! Also : japanese, italian and classic french cuisine.
TvShows : The sopranos, Six feet under, Kamelott (it's a french show :p), HIMYM, Fringe and some other I'm a bit ashame to watch haha ^^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod (I really need my daily music)
My notebook and a pen
My laptop
One of my jacket
My library (if there is some book or dvd inside it's my fault)
A piano or a guitare
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Imagine my life in another country
What if I've taken other choices

Well, what can be my life in a parallel world XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday after a hard week of work : movie & some sleep
Else, cinema, see friends in a bar or attend a concert. Actually, anything that can start a good weekend :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addict to sweets, if I see one, I must eat them all !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to