Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TalkWithJames

32 M Cardiff, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok so first of all let's talk about usernames. I tried every variation of my own name but they were all taken. I tried witty things and they were all taken (Maybe I'm just not that funny) and my final choices were between this and PlayWithJames. That one was tempting but I also didn't want to sound like a pervert. I'm sure you all understand.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Finance. It's exactly as boring as I just made it sound. But I'm also a writer. So let's say I do that as a profession. I'm about to get some things self published to Kindle and I have other interesting projects that may or not be interesting, I don't think I'm the one to judge that.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at writing a lot and saying nothing, can't you tell? Ok but seriously, I'm really good at listening and cheering people up. I'm good at writing and I'm a good cook. I hate the cleaning part of it but hey, that's what paper plates are for.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a trick question right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
OK well favourite film is Jaws. There's a lot more but that's top of the heap right now. Favourite book is maybe High Fidelity, or The Thousand Autumns of Jacob De Zoet, or House of Leaves, or something by Cormac McCarthy, or even just a good old Goosebumps book.

Favourite band right now is Queens of the Stone Age, but it's always changing. Last month it was The Beach Boys, next month who knows!

Favourite food is probably something Italian, though I've been known to make a great Steak and Chips.
The six things I could never do without
Pen, Paper, Ideas, Soap, Food, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The six things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out or working out, it really depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I've only just realised that the arrow on the Amazon logo points from A to Z. Makes perfect sense when you think about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like anything you've read here or you just want to chat without someone that can, you know, hold a conversation and will try not to say 'lol' too much.