Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tall--Guy

30 M Blacklick, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Colt. I grew up in a small town in southeast Ohio. I used to play football before both of my knees got destroyed. Despite growing up in the country, I am definitely more of a city kinda guy.

Thanks, hope to hear from you. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently focused on getting ahead in life. I own my own home in Blacklick and I own my truck outright. I currently rent out my spare bedrooms and as such I get to pocket my entire paycheck. Yes, I am sacrificing privacy, but the benefits of living for free are worth it in my opinion. Currently my roommates are 3 males who are quiet and well mannered. My family is in the process of trying to purchase the house next to mine, so that we can rent it out.

I work for the Federal Government as a special project administrator, can't really tell you anything more than that. I did just receive a 25% pay raise though! So I'm good at my job. :-)
I’m really good at
having fun! I enjoy lots of casual nights out, whether it's at an upscale restaurant or a casual tavern. Putt putt, arcades, bowling, love it all. I'm also really good at cooking and cuddling up with movie and a glass of wine or four. :-)

I just watched my first Crew game. 2-0 win over Toronto to win the Trillium Cup! I had a really great time.

I'm a huge Blue Jackets fan. If I'm going to splurge, it will be for some awesome tickets, especially if it's vs the Red Wings. (Good story behind that. Ask me about it.)
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. After that I would hope that someone notices that I have awesome multicolor eyes that change with the season.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kindle Fire
Movies: TPB or KAT
Shows: TPB or KAT
Music: Radio
Food: Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, moving to Florida, retiring early, particle physics and theoretical time travel, Tomorrowland 2014...
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying in bed resting after a long week, probably watching a movie I've downloaded. Or cleaning, I like a clean house. Hopefully out on the town on a fantastic date, with you perhaps??? :-D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am kind of a shy guy. Wa waa...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know what the fox says. :-)

I'm definitely looking for someone that has their life together and is my equal.

So message me if you have your life together, and want to get to know a great guy.

*Not necessary, but... If you are comfortable discussing the Quantum enigma and M theory/string theory, then that would be awesome!*