Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallBB

33 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey it's me. I'm just like my profile pictures, only much larger and 3 dimensional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making fashion and advertising images in NYC and around the world and designing lighting installations. I like making things, doing yoga, spending time with the people I care about, getting into mischief, and planning new projects.
...and snowboarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling, Trying new things, savoring a quiet moment. Rationalizing my role in an industry that fuels the empty consumerism that I think is so very central to the world's ills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm very tall. They always mention it, like I've never heard it before. Like I'm gonna have some kind of "Eureka!" moment and suddenly understand why chandeliers, cabinets, fire sprinklers, door frames, and lightning don't like me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are great. Any Hesse or Vonnegut is a winner. Also love some Alan Watts, Joan Didion, Joseph Campbell, Alejandro Jodorowsky, some pulp scifi to lighten things up, and some good memiors (Patti Smith, Grace Coddington) for inspiration. Have read pretty much every single Hardy Boys book.

Not a big TV watcher, but like Twin Peaks, Berlin Alexanderplatz, and oddly enough, Scrubs. Can't watch sports. Love playing them, can't sit and watch them on a television.

Love Movies. Art house stuff, John Waters, Godard, Fellini, Fassbender, Lynch, Gilliam etc. etc.

Love the ballet and also the opera, go to see a lot of theater and dance.
Also love funky one-off stuff, like Mexican Wrestling Matches, Roller Derby, Renegade Parties, Fluxus Happenings, Concerts in the Park, Marionette shows, Figure Drawing Classes, etc...

Food! I love it all. Except durian. No durian need apply.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Surprises
Friends
Sleep
Yoga
The transitory and ephemeral nature of everything we know and hold dear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way things work. Like machines, or ecosystems, or social orders, or the cosmos, or interpersonal relationships.
Environmental issues. The limits of personal responsibility for the state of the world.
Whether other value systems exist that would give people real and greater satisfaction in life than the empty promise of happiness from a newer cellphone or a bigger tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner with friends, or doing yoga, or meeting up at a gallery opening, or dancing at a little party somewhere, or climbing across rooftops, or backup dancing for a friend's band, or loving the peace and quiet of my cozy little apt with my phone turned off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know the entire score to Cats by heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and imaginative and want to meet up and hang out IRL sometime. Trying to spend less time online and more time engaging with the real world.