Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallDarkNHandsm

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi There! I'm assuming you're here because you'd like to know more about me so here's the long and short of it. I'm a family oriented fun loving guy. I love to hang out and have fun with my friends as much as I can. My career is also very important to me and I work just as hard as I play

Do you have more than just looks going for you? Are you genuine, honest and loyal? are friends & family important to you?

If you've answered yes to any of the above you should send me a message because I'd like to get to know you better.

I've been told I'm not good with the written word and I get my point across much better verbally.I really prefer meeting people in person. I'm much more of a bar/pub/meet me on the dance floor kinda guy. Being the owner of a rapidly growing small business leaves little time to meet people in the real world. so I've opted for the gold standard of efficient dating...OkCupid, a sea of mediocrity in which I have found some real gems. This is a quote from one of my favorite profiles "I want to meet anyone and everyone in no specific
characteristics, and who can make me hard to loose,
who can dream for me in the cold lonely night. " yup someone actually wrote that. They say I'm no good with words.

Well, the past two paragraphs have been an attempt to reach a goal of 500 words given to me by Mr.OKcupid himself. If and when I achieve that goal I will have my profile increased from 70% complete all the way to 75% complete. I know, a rather shallow goal but sometimes I find joy in shallow goals. Like spending hours trying to reach the national top score for a game on my cell phone. I guess that's just who I am. That is what this section is right?

If this reads like the rants of a stark raving mad lunatic, that's because it is. It's 1:30 AM I should be fast asleep. The excitement of online dating is coursing through my veins. The adrenaline builds with every keystroke! Am I one step closer to meeting the "one"? (which by the way I don't believe there is a "one". I feel that two people that are physically attracted to one another and share the same foundations, principles and complimentary long-term goals can enjoy a long and happy relationship. LOL I'm almost there. For those of you lucky enough to read this before I change it I hope you enjoy. I would imagine there is some entertainment value in this rant...I'm certainly entertained.
What I’m doing with my life
UPDATE: I left the company below to go into business for myself. My partner and I own a handful of websites. if you interested I can tell you more...pretty fun stuff.

I'm a very small partner in a very large product development company. It's pretty much my dream job. I got here by working my ass off and I intend to stay here :-) I get to travel the world, meet lots of great people, and help build an empire that will hopefully last lifetimes.
I’m really good at
...my job. I was born with the innate ability to create gadgets and inventions.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I haven't shaved in days
UPDATE: I shave more often now.
UPDATE: no I don't
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by sedaris, palahniuk
Movies: this one is really broad...I really love movies. so sorry I'm not going into details, the list would be endless.
music: same goes with music.
food: ohh...and food too. I went to culinary school for a while. I never graduated but it is truly one of my passions. I love mexican, Thai, and middle eastern...anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Vital organs, Street Cred, Large sums of cash, Water, Humor and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to grow my business to the point where I don't have to work. Where's the party? Who's that girl? What should I say next?...
On a typical Friday night I am
either recovering from Thursday or preempting my Saturday hangover.

UPDATE: Getting some rest because I have a big day planned...Marshalls, home depot then i have sand and paint the ceiling.

Seriously, I know...when they say fixer upper they mean it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you have a good sense of humor. you're open minded. you shower regularly.