Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallGoodGenes

56 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I connect easily with people. Emotionally intelligent. I know who I am, grounded, secure, don't take myself too seriously. Into continual personal growth, self exploration. Balance. Laughing. I'm a pragmatic idealist. An ENFP.

My pics are current (2015). Same hormones as when I was 20. Literally. Full disclosure: I just turned 64, no one believes me, but I put a younger age cuz otherwise I get put into 70-80yo women's searches by the algorithm. I resonate energetically, physically, mentally with a much younger age range. My BP is 100/65, and most think I'm in my 40s til they find out I have kids in 20s so they guess I'm 50. I eat healthy, organic whenever possible, have taken care of my body, mind, spirit my whole life. Meditated since my teens. Workout daily.

LOOKING FOR: Smart. Funny. Hip. Fit. Sensual. If you're wondering if you can rock your high heels, definitely!!... I'm 6'2" barefoot.

Lived in 6 countries, Europe, born in Boston, lived in Calif for years. Am a law school educated business executive, former CEO, I do public speaking nationally on self exploration and overcoming the fear of death for a nonprofit charitable foundation I started. I'm speaking in SF on Monday April 13 at the Commonwealth Club and teaching a seminar at Univ of Texas next year. ...in case you wanna surprise me...

NOTE: I'm not into being email pen pals, prefer to talk soon (I'll give you my number), meet soon to check out the chemistry. Reach out to me, I'll respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
Making a difference - helping people overcome their fear of death to free up their energy for more productive things like better relationships, more productivity, and creating the next invention that will positively impact the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving an awesome massage, connecting, not trying to change you, not taking myself too seriously, making an awesome protein shake, kissing, ancient history, how to skip to the front of the line without pissing everyone off, Tantric, going shopping with you for shoes, traveling to faraway places, swimming or scuba in warm oceans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am
My voice, it's pretty deep - "radio voice"
Maybe my shaved head?
That they can't figure out my ethnicity or how old I am (most common guesses: mixed - Asian/Tibetan, Native American, Black, German/height...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Cloud Atlas, Gladiator, Shawshenk, Beautiful Mind, Avatar, Bourne, Bond, Lawrence of Arabia, anything indie, Meditations of Marcus Aurelius

Stones, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Eagles, Boston, Cars, Maroon 5, Shins, Coldplay, Gaga, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Christine Aguilera

Florence, Rome, tropical beaches, Hawaii, Caribbean, Mexico
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids of course
Warm sunny weather - I like it hot
Laughing
Music
Being in water
Plus, great conversation, smooth skin, touch, connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That the power of kindness is underrated, along with the power of touch.
How did we get here? (Ask David Byrne)
Where do we go after here? (Ask your dead grandmother)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillaxing
Catching up with my kids in CA
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I meditate. Not into organized religions, I'm into balance of mind-body-spirit in a way that starts on the inside, however you get there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that we're here on the planet to connect, explore, have fun. You're curious to know more yourself, life...