Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallGreek73

40 M Gilbert, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, I consider myself a good guy who is smart, tall, with a good job, house, truck everything a guy could want.

About me: I enjoy playing various sports including basketball, softball, volley ball, and cycling/mountain biking. Like most people, I also enjoy the movies. I also love from time to time to mix in different things like going to a concert, sporting event, stand up comic, or a Broadway type show at Gammage. I like a variety of music from Train, Maroon 5, to Metallica, and 2pac. I love to take mini vacations to Sedona, Vegas, San Diego, Rocky Point, and also every year to year and a half I like to enjoy a longer vacation like a cruise someplace or visiting my family in Cleveland, OH (yep I'm a Midwesterner with old school values for the most part). When I'm home, I have a handful of TV shows I like. I am currently working at a Juvenile Probation Screening Officer in the juvy detention center, and I am also in school studying to potentially changing careers into IT. (I've always been a bit of a techie nerd lol). I like to describe myself as an old soul, who is a kid at heart. I like to goof around at times, but I understand to appreciate the finer things in life as I am a cancer survivor as well. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, it makes me a pretty straight forward type. I think playing games are a total waste of time and those who play them only do because they have bad intentions. No guessing with me :) I am always upfront because I want to avoid drama and don't want to cause any either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for a possible career change, and just enjoying life in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very dependable and loyal. I always try to get a laugh, even a cheap one. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, I'm 6'4 and 250 lbs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a movie, dinner or happy hour or in my jacuzzi.