Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallGuy921

22 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Garrett, 22 yrs old, I'm really tall at 6'5. I like to play sports, workout, hang with friends, and of course play video games. I don't mind a friendly game of monopoly with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to Orange Coast College, working on my AA degree. I'm majoring in business healthcare administration and going for certificates in Comp TIA A+ hardware technician, Server+, Network+, Healthcare IT+. So a lot of school still ahead for me. I almost have my AA degree and this semester I get to take the intro classes of the hardware technician certificate.

As for work, I got my first job at Pizza Hut. I've been there for almost seven months now. I'm a customer service rep. I mostly work weds thru sunday.

I also volunteer as a volunteer trainer at a local hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel short. Haha no, I'm good at playing racquetball, fixing computers, and having fun with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Super tall, 6'5 :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter
Movies: Harry Potter, Star Wars, Hunger Games
Shows: Family Guy, Mantracker, Greys Anatomy, Office, Dragon Ball Z!
Food: Pizza, Ice cream, Chipotle burrito, Healthy Shake (ask me)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Computer
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, when I'll get out of OCC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, when I get off I head for my bed. Boring I know. Sometimes I like to go to the batting cages @ Boomers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked the first movie twilight, I know there aren't many guys out there but I thought it had a decent story line to it and I liked the action scenes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to get to know me better. Who knows we might click.