Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallKamikaze

21 M Escondido, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Explaining who I am and what I am about has always been particularly difficult, given I am still discovering something new about myself everyday. If you really want to know about me message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a call center, But I don't plan on being there forever. I'm still figuring out what I want to do in life, but I do know I want a good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for electronics, so if technology repels you I can help haha, I'm somewhat of an artist, I doodle and draw and have been asked to do tattoos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When people first see me, they usually get the idea that I play basketball, which is due to my preference for basketball shorts over pants. I don't like pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is just waaayy too much to put on this list, but I like pretty much anything, and I always want to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could actually do without alot of things, its one of the things that makes me adaptable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cosmos, our purpose here, what I want to do in life, and random other stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want. I don't really have a schedule, but I like to hang around the downtown area and chill with friends and ride around town on my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually really really shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're looking for someone to hang out with, wanna talk about random stuff, or you just want to know more about me :)