Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallMusicLvrCMH

33 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
While my main passions in life are music and art, I can find myself interested in just about anything and I love having good conversation and laughs with others. I become even more attracted to a girl when we share intelligent conversation and a sense of humor. I'm attracted to creative, independent, passionate, and critical minds, whatever field they might be in. Personally, I studied Art (sculpture) and Philosophy at OSU, but I love science nerds too.

I'm here because I don't get too many opportunities to meet the right kind of girl. A remedy for that is long overdue. Open to anything from a casual to a serious relationship, depending on how we click.

I work out regularly and I'm physically fit. Looking for the same, or at least hwp. I have a clean-cut look, and can be comfortable in a tee-shirt and jeans, or a bit preppy at times.

Looking for someone who likes music too. I write and record music, so it is very important to me. She doesn't have to have the same musical taste as my own (in fact I like different opinions so we can learn from each other) but hopefully a somewhat similar taste so we can share something...no Nickleback fans, haha. Turned on by girls that can play an instrument or sing. I play keyboard, guitar, drums, and I sing...my own songs at least.

Other interests/activities: art, photography, design, comedy, philosophy, movies, play soccer, golf, casual sports fan, skiing, technology, building things, lots of other stuff I can't think of right now.

A few things I want to share with a significant other: travel, cooking, movies, restaurants, outdoor activities, shopping, staying in, romance, and sex of course.

When I go out with friends I'm usually going out to a bar in the Short North or elswhere around town, or going to a concert or movie. Not really a clubbing kinda guy. I'd rather drink a few beers and have a good time hanging and talking with friends than putting on a muscle shirt and trying to grind on girls on the dance floor.

I'm fairly liberal, and while I'm open-minded toward other views and love a thoughtful debate, I probably couldn't seriously date a heavy conservative. A centrist is cool with me. Someone with complete apathy towards world events is not.

I'm super easy to get along with, kind, empathetic, and passionate. Looking for the same I guess. I tend to be sensual and romantic when I fall for someone.

Things that I'm a sucker for? Brunettes, eyes I can get lost in, short hair, a smile that makes me melt, a girl that looks good with and without glasses, cuteness, and just about every part of a woman's body, haha. Of course this isn't all necessary, but just a list of traits I'm attracted to. It's really how a girl's particular traits come together to make her who she is that makes her attractive, not any one thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at OSU.
Working toward pursuing music as a career as well.
I’m really good at
writing music
making art
making people laugh
being there for those i love
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Radiohead, Tom Waits, Neutral Milk Hotel, Magnetic Fields, Mingus, Nick Drake, Bjork, Sufjan, Neil Young, David Bowie, Beach House, MGMT, Bon Iver, many others escaping my mind right now.
Movies: There Will Be Blood, Royal Tennenbaums, Superbad
TV: Arrested Development, The Office, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Frontline, Nova, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Mythbusters
The six things I could never do without
music, art, humor, friends, the information superhighway, lists
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating