Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallNBaldA2

49 Ann Arbor, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty much regular guy.I like to stay active and get out but don't mind an evening in. I like to make people laugh and am a bit of an entertainer ( I'm a high school sports play-by-play broadcaster). I'm looking for whatever comes my way, hopefully a companion. I won't rule anything out. I'm a big sports fan..was born in the D, so Tigers, Lions, Red Wings, Pistons, as well as Michigan (Go Blue!). I also like NASCAR and other sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and concentrating on my health. Just got a new job (at an old employer) and feel like I really fit in well there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking & Baking....its one of my hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...I'm 6'5"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sports, Military History, Sci-fi, Fantasy Books. I like all kinds of movies...my major in college was Telecommunications & Film. I have a very eclectic taste in music..runs the gamut from hard rock to classical. I like all kinds of different foods, willing to try new things for sure! I'm a bit of a gamer nerd. Its a lot of fun for me and my buds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Up North
Chinese Food
My car
HD TV
Barbeque(Brisket mostly)
My kids (24, 23, & 21)
not necessarily in that order..lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home but would rather be on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll talk about it later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, enjoy life, and like a tall guy. If you're anything like the girl in "Short Skirt/Long Jacket" by Cake.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!