Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallNFunnyJMS

28 M East Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeremy, I grew up in Central Jersey, and attended Rutgers University. I love making my friends and family laugh, either by doing something goofy or cracking a joke. My friends love hearing stories about my antics, and I'm always up for trying new and interesting things, meeting new people, or going somewhere strange. I also really enjoy catching up with people over the phone, and always have an open ear. Some of my favorite hobbies include watching movies both home and at the theater (I'm something of a walking IMDB), playing basketball, or hanging out with my friends. I'm also not scared to role up my sleeves and throw down in the kitchen, or pick up a vacuum!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got hired as an Account Executive with LivingSocial. Hoping to get you the best deals on your yoga, stone massages, and zip-line excursions!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh... it's kind of my thing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, it looks something like this... =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Chris Farley Show, Hunger Games (only the first one!!)

Movies: Forrest Gump (My absolute favorite), Shawshank Redemption, A Few Good Men, My Cousin Vinny, Role Models, Rudy, among MANY others (including several romantic comedies, shhh! don't tell anyone)

Shows: Friends, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Suits, Shameless, Boy Meets World, Scrubs, etc. etc.

Music: Classic Rock including Bon Jovi (I've met him, he comes up to my hip), Billy Joel, Elton John, Beatles, Queen.... Top 40, and just about anything on the radio that has a good beat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Peanut Butter
Texting
My Car
Sports (playing/watching/and of the fantasy variety)
--Fill in the Blank--
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mixing it up. Either having dinner with friends, going for drinks, staying in and watching a movie.... I'm a chameleon!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an incredible talent of starting to date someone within two weeks of their upcoming birthday... Please don't let that be you, it's infuriating!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like Piña Coladas and getting caught in the rain...