Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallNurseMKE

47 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The poet Helen Rice said, "There is but one true happiness in life. To love and be loved". If that's what you're looking for, read on. I am a student working toward an associate degree in nursing and a member of Phi Theta Kappa academic honor society. Studying takes up most of my time. I keep in shape with regular exercise like bicycling, running and softball. I'm a huge Packer and Brewer fan, maybe we can catch a game. I can cook just about anything. My specialties are lasagna & smoked BBQ's. I think that it's important to treat everyone with respect, especially in dating (a professor of mine once called me the most sincere person she had ever met). I'm new to online dating, but really psyched to try it. I'm looking for a woman in her 30's who is in good shape, honest, kind, respectful to others and has a good sense of humor like me (I will make you laugh all the time). I love kids but don't have any of my own and hope to work at Children's Hospital of Wisconsin upon graduation. I have a green thumb and grow a large organic vegetable garden every summer which provides the freshest ingredients for me to cook YOU an elegant dinner. I squeeze the toothpaste from the bottom and always put the toilet seat back down. LOL.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On September 11, 2007 I was hit by a car and broke my neck. It was then that I decided to go back to school to become a nurse. After 20 years as a cabinetmaker, patternmaker and carpenter I was told by my surgeon I might want to look for a different line of work that didn't require constant heavy lifting. I have been in school for the past 3 years and am doing quite well with my grades. I plan to get my nursing license in June, 2014.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports,cooking/ creating original recipes, handy-man repairs, woodworking , making people laugh and making things grow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very talkative and am always joking, trying to make people smile (laughter is the best medicine).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching old black and white movies, especially silent movies, if I'm in the reading mood. Old westerns are also a favorite of mine. I can get into any music except rap. I like to sing along too. Best foods have to include pizza, lasagna, fresh fruits and vegetables. As for shows, I'll take a live Brewers game any day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, smart phone, sports, exercise, laughter, a huge spice cabinet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my soul-mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a well deserved study break and having a few beers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, sincere woman looking for love.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!