TallRupunzle
58 Macedonia, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TallRupunzle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not an A-list, I cant see when you "like me", so why not just write & say hello?? I am Not an extrovert, nor shy. Oh my, how did I get to be 58? Sure thought I was still in early 40's. Love to travel keep passport current, take a cruise/vacation twice a year (Oct/Nov Mar).. For fun -travel, boating / sailing-anytime- otherwise depends on the season; weather conditions- inside vs out. Physically: 5'8++ " beautiful smile w/ dimples of course; athletic- hey 47 yrs of skating had to do something, almost- toned > Walk/jog 3 miles daily, more when I can. Have lost major weight so .... The blue sweater was Feb - lost a few more.

I give my all in a relationship expect the same in return. I have a wealth of passion affection to share. Hoping to find a guy that really wants to share his life. NO SMokers please. I am giving, and can love and trust with passion, enjoy laughing and learning. Also, I do Not date outside of my race.

NOT Sure I understand why people lie about their age, it comes out in reality.

Prefer a tall, (6'+ Please) professionally educated ; working in his chosen field. Tall- perfect for romantic dancing. Do you have time to nurture a relationship? Do you actually have time to take vacation? It doesnt have to be a perfect date, but how about a soda in the park as we fly kites - plenty of time to talk and get to know each other. .. Do you look just as enticing in a tux as jeans and a polo shirt? No couch potatoes please, Unless of course it is cuddling w/ me in front of a blazing fire w/ a great glass of wine or hot chocolate. Hoping that you enjoy concerts, Blossom to Severence; the theater, arts; window shopping and museums are a great way to spend an afternoon or evening. . Can you FIND ME, Please no smokers! I am allowed to use sharp knives- smiles, AND I am financially secure - ARE YOU ?
What I’m doing with my life
was middle management-healthcare, went back to teaching (Nursing)
I’m really good at
as in organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Twinkly eyes, when I am smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I collect & read my cookbooks.
Enjoy old, classic movies;
Books: fiction based on history or fact;
Movies - all differnt genres, same w/ music however, motown & classic rock are favs
The six things I could never do without
based on Maslows Hierarchy of needs;
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making things a little easier but more professional for my students.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sure would like to share that time w/ you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All my initials do not spell anything intelligent - LOL
You should message me if
you are a tall. Over 6', educated, WORKING professional, (or at least keeping busy). HONEST - as in do not lie !!; Can you communicate & share the kitchen? Monogamous & STRAIGHT !
More