Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallRyan80

34 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I'm back on this site after an eight month hiatus. My pictures are a tad old, but it's still me (if anything, I'm in a bit better shape, so that's always good, right?). I'll update them as I progress. Just looking for a good, intelligent woman with whom I can share all the fun things in life. If you like tall, goofy, verbose men, by all means drop me a line.

Things that make me happy: good company, running, riding my bicycle around Hollywood, playing lacrosse on the weekend, reading science fiction novels, getting in better shape.

Fun facts: I'm from Littleton, Colorado; I went to school in Worcester, Massachusetts; I like punk rock music; I was one of the first medically diagnosed ADHD cases in my school district (back when they gave us speed instead of this pussy adderall the kids take these days); My parents are still married; I am one of five brothers; and I am ethnically Catholic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in reality television, and I'm trying to live this thing called "The Dream" that I keep hearing about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, reading, writing, thinking.

In the "Speaks" category, I wish I could put, "English (Amazingly)."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
I have a large dragon tattoo on my right arm. That's not really something people notice a lot, but you should know it's there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Gravity's Rainbow! Movie: (disclaimer: this changes sometimes) The Good, the Bad and the Ugly. TV Show: Game of Thrones. Music: (band) Bad Religion. Food: Stout Burgers.

I have a BA in English and Philosophy, so I'd like to think I'm a well read person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm assuming everyone has food, water and shelter at the tops of their lists, so I'll start from there... A bicycle, something to write on, something to write with, good beer, good wine, a brain that works.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is best in life.

Sharpshooting other people's grammar and whether or not to do it. In the words of George Orwell, "That is something up with which I will not put."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saving my strength for Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing Johnny Cash songs out loud. I have a deep voice, so I secretly believe this makes me Johnny's kindred spirit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like philosophy.
You find tall, goofy, white men attractive
You're a Broncos and/or Avalanche fan.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!