Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56pm
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Things that make me happy: good company, running, riding my bicycle around Hollywood, playing lacrosse on the weekend, reading science fiction novels, getting in better shape.

Fun facts: I'm from Littleton, Colorado; I went to school in Worcester, Massachusetts; I like punk rock music; I was one of the first medically diagnosed ADHD cases in my school district (back when they gave us speed instead of this pussy adderall the kids take these days); My parents are still married; I am one of five brothers; and I am ethnically Catholic.

Things I bring to the table: height, a full head of hair, an intellect, humor, awesomeness.

Things I do not bring to the table: mountains of money, a fancy car, a large house, bullshit.

Update: I don't have a predilection for lists; I simply wanted to cram as many variables into the equation as possible. I've given you some clues; finding the answers, well, that's the point of dating.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in reality television, and I'm trying to live this thing called "The Dream" that I keep hearing about.
I’m really good at
Talking, reading, writing, thinking.

In the "Speaks" category, I wish I could put, "English (Amazingly)."
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall.
I have a large dragon tattoo on my right arm. That's not really something people notice a lot, but you should know it's there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Gravity's Rainbow! Movie: (disclaimer: this changes sometimes) The Good, the Bad and the Ugly. TV Show: Game of Thrones. Music: (band) Bad Religion. Food: Stout Burgers.

I have a BA in English and Philosophy, so I'd like to think I'm a well read person.
The six things I could never do without
I'm assuming everyone has food, water and shelter at the tops of their lists, so I'll start from there... A bicycle, something to write on, something to write with, good beer, good wine, a brain that works.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is best in life.

Sharpshooting other people's grammar and whether or not to do it. In the words of George Orwell, "That is something up with which I will not put."
On a typical Friday night I am
Saving my strength for Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing Johnny Cash songs out loud. I have a deep voice, so I secretly believe this makes me Johnny's kindred spirit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like philosophy.
You find tall, goofy, white men attractive
You're a Broncos and/or Avalanche fan.