Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Flushing, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 31, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat), Croatian (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a go-getter. I work hard, and never stop trying my best in all aspects of life... at my position in an Italian Restaurant to being a good son, brother and friend to those who matter to me.

I moved here from Croatia a few years ago. I miss it, but enjoy all of the opportunities that exist here. i've learned a lot since I came here. however, I am a bit lonely, as many of my friends and all of my family members are still in Croatia.

i'm a little skeptical of meeting the right person online, but in all honesty, I am looking to meet the right woman for me. I am okay with casually dating, but do hope to settle down and start a family soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at playing tennis and basketball; I play from time to time and love to be in the park. Astoria Park, Central Park, etc.

I am good at thinking quickly and seeing what needs to be done before anyone else might.

I can cook a little bit and would like to go to culinary school.

I can dance, 'lightly' so I won't step on your feet too much ;)

I am also a bit of a geography genius.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my curly hair and my eyes. people who know me from work also describe me as the hardest worker or MVP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a broom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends and family in Croatia
my job
how culturally diverse this world is, and how America does offer so many different experiences and opportunities to everyone
meeting the right person, and someday starting a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out for food and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spoken English is great, but sometimes my written English needs a little work. My friend helped me write this, so be patient with me if any of our messages are a little bit choppy. Thank you! I appreciate it =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- if you would like to meet. I do not want to only just chat online
- if you like outdoor activities and are fit
- if you happen to speak CROATIAN - AMAZING!
- if you consider yourself intelligent and sweet
- if you are are open to the idea of something serious should it feel right