Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tall_Girl78

35 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I also realize that I'm very tall for a female.. since I'm so tall I'm not interested in anyone under 6'1". Sorry, shorter guys!

If you're married or not single, please do us both a favor and move on!

I'm self motivated with a very sarcastic sense of humor. New to the area, transplanted from St Louis by my job. I love Cardinals baseball and I will miss them terribly. Football isn't my thing but I'll go along for the nachos :-)

I guess for this area I should state that I am NOT at all religious - nor do I want to be! If your profile proclaims your love of God or some other religious reference, we *probably* aren't a match. I'm sure there are plenty of other women in JAX who would happily go to church with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager now, which means I just go to meetings and make PowerPoint charts explaining why I haven't done any work lately...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting along with all types of people - which helps a lot in my job, when I can relate to the various groups I work with and speak to them in their own terms. I'm still me, I'm just a flexible me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Duh, I'm 6'1.. what do you think? And for the record, no I don't play basketball or volleyball. I have zero athletic skills!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead and a couple of seriously ridiculous reality tv shows for when I really need to turn my brain off.

Favorite food is Thai or Mexican and anything involving a good steak. No, the steak at Outback doesn't count. My diet is pretty much described as "Carnivore". I also have a sushi habit and an addiction to queso. Yeah, I don't cook much!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Family
2 - Friends
3 - Freedom
4 - Cell phone or some form of internet (for keeping in touch with friends and family!)
5 - Vacation days
6 - My four legged kids.. I have one cat and a lab mix, plus usually a zoo of foster animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually I'm daydreaming about my next vacation or what I'd do if I won the lottery. Lately, my dog is keeping me on my toes. He's constantly finding new things to destroy and new ways to get in trouble! I never knew a dog could eat a couch, but mine has managed to do quite admirably.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just moved into the area, I know no one! Trying new restaurants solo is getting so boring!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just about anything if you ask me in person.. on the internet to strangers reading this.. not so much!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're over 6'1, *single*, in the Jacksonville area, preferably without kids, and appreciate smart girls with a wicked sense of humor. I have plenty of male friends from work, so I'm only looking for guys interested in a relationship. Don't forget too - love me, love my pets!