Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tall_JeffCT

37 M Windham, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an honest, respectful, polite family man with a strong sarcastic side. I'm an open book and don't believe in lieing or cheating and won't put up with it. I deserve better than that. I have a 7 year old daughter that is with me every other weekend. She is my princess.

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I like doing lots of different things. I want to try white water rafting this summer. I'm totally open to new experiences and hope you would be too.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job working for the state. It has been interesting to say the least. But looking down the road I believe it is the right move.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh,sudoku, card games, remembering movie lines, forgetting where I put my keys,
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. Oh, and my dashing good looks. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as movies go, I'll try anything. Most of my favorites are comedies (Super Troopers, Ted, Caddyshack, etc.).

I'm not big on books. The books I do read usually are usually from comedians. Just like everything else, I want to laugh.

For TV, there's a few shows I love. Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, SOA, Dallas, and a few of the reality shows.

I love music and will listen to anything I enjoy. I'm not overly picky. I have been around music all my life (and still play from time to time) so if I like it, I like it.

For food, I don't like seafood but will try just about anything else. There are a few things I won't eat out of principle.
The six things I could never do without
1.My daughter
2. My Family
3. Diet Coke
4. Laughter
5. XM
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people that are 5'9 call themselves "tall."

Why lint is not removed from my clothes in the washing process.

Why I refuse to admit my age. I still feel 24...
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's my weekend with my little girl, I am picking her up and we are having dinner with my father. If it's not my weekend, than I am usually home and possibly going out to see a band at a local bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit to anything I've done. I don't regret anything. Some things are just learning experiences of what not to do next time. lol But if you ask, I will answer it honestly. I don't see a reason to lie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a true man. Someone honest, romantic and respectful.

You are non controlling and want a non controlling man.

You like to laugh and think life is all about the little things.