Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tallahassee-Man

26 M Letchworth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Darren. Not really sure how to summarise myself in a paragraph but I guess some generic keywords will be useful. I'm active, easy-going, ambitious, calm, empathetic, tidy etc. I've also been told I should mention I have a dry sense of humour, so;

I have a dry sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher. Primary to be specific. To most people this means I spend most of my day finger painting, puzzles, alphabet songs and reading children's stories. All of which I'm now pro at.

Also I play squash and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding eye contact when opening gifts.
Putting myself in other people's shoes.
Thinking I'm good at cooking when actually it just shows my ability to read a recipe well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, send me a message and let me know so I can write it here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much enjoy most movies, sci-fi books (Ender's Game, The Stars my Destination). Most comedy shows similar to Big Bang Theory or something just as easily watchable I enjoy now and then.

Lost is my absolute favourite show. If you got the reference in my username prior to reading this, we should probably get married. The BBC Sherlock series is the only thing that remotely rivals this.

Movies - James Bond, Sherlock Holmes, Sin City, pretty much any Burton, Jackson or Tarantino film, a lot more that don't come to mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not including requirements to live, probably;
Technology
Family
Friends

It's easier to write a list of things I COULD do without;
Difficult questions
'Text speak' - please do not send me a message if you write to as '2'. I do however have a lot more tolerance if you cannot write letters or numbers the correct way around - comes with the career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I don't know a lot about. Or what meal I'm going to cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a film or at the pub with friends. Not really the clubbing kind of guy, though do enjoy the occasional opportunity to dance (like nobodies watching).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Grey's Anatomy... And enjoy it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to? If you read this far you should just message me anyway and tell me you did.