Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallandSmiling

25 M DeKalb, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to make people laugh. When it comes to activities, I go with the flow. I'm cool with a day packed with activity, or a movie night in, it doesn't matter. I am also completely honest with people. If you don't want to know, don't ask. I prefer being completely open so that way there is no surprise later. Sometimes I can come off overly sarcastic, but when you get to know me you'll hopefully realize that when you are a friend of mine I will do almost anything for you. I put an extremely high value on a good friendship.

I'm a nerd. Though I have appropriate social skills, am hygienic, and try and dress myself well. I have my lazy days in a tye-dye and crappy jeans as well.

I can also be summed up pretty well by saying that life is too short to be bashful. Go for what you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to NIU for engineering, working when I can, and just trying to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
I feel that I'm good at a few things, though I never give myself any credit.

"When you're good at something, you'll tell everyone. When you're great at something they'll tell you." - Walter Payton
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, probably. Hard to miss!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I ready any sort, whatever is interesting. Particular favorites are the Ice and Fire series, Sword of Truth series, and the Wheel of Time series.
Movies: Anything that is worth watching. No genres in particular.
Shows: Supernatural, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. I enjoy watching Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives in the background.
Music: Favorite band of all time is Rush, but I listen to quite a varied playlist. Rock, dubstep/drum and bass, alternative, it doesn't matter.
Food: I'm a meat and potatoes guy.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Car
Hobbies
My Dog
Internet Access
Great Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm in the shower I feel like I'm the world's greatest philosopher. Pondering the world's problems then realizing I have run out of hot water.

Then there is the typical how weird this site is. Putting ourselves on display for others and sending a message even though we have never met. I still enjoy it because who knows what will come of sending a simple message to someone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Wherever the fun is, whether it's a party or just hanging out with friends.
Sometimes I work, too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The movie Up makes me cry every time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to have a laid back, easy going time. Action and adventure or slow and smooth sailing, I am always up for anything. I'm just a genuine guy looking for someone to spend some time with. Wherever that goes, I'm good with it.

Though I don't think I'll get any messages, someone who I'd like to be around would have the guts to be the initiator.

If you've made it all the way to the bottom, I have to tell you that I really am a warm person just looking for the right woman. There's only one person that has met me and not liked me after getting to know me for more than ten minutes. I just ask for a chat before you actually make judgement.