Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tallblond4Utoo

60 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, thanks for stopping by to read about little ol me. :-) I'm an easy going guy with an appreciation of all things beautiful. Whether it be art, music, a sunset, or an ocean wave finding it's way to the soft sand beneath my feet, I love life and all it has to offer. But I have to admit, it is so much better when you have someone to share it with. She will still be in awe of a beautiful sunset or the flight of an eagle sweeping down to catch it's dinner in the lake below. :-)

It's been 9 months since moving into my new home. It's a work in progress and keeps me busy. I've been trying to make it my own little paradise. I love gardening and even though the backyard isn't very big, I can create my own little paradise where I can sit and sip on a glass of wine after a long days work.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my work as a Network Technician for a local Community College, it's great helping the students to succeed with their education. Working on my house and yard.
I’m really good at
I am good at fixing things, computers, audio systems, a broken backyard gate, an electrical outlet, a drippy faucet, a wilted plant, making a plant grow and bloom into a beautiful flower, taking pictures that make people smile, putting smiles on little children's faces with a funny noise or a funny face. Being kind and respecting all animals. Dogs like me and we all know they are an excellent judge of character. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my blond wavy hair, the sparkle in my eyes and a nice smile, many have said they like my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy movies of all types. My all time favorites are The Godfather Trilogy and To Kill a Mocking Bird. Musically I love good ol rock n roll. I grew up in the 60's so I love Hendrix, Led Zepplin, Santana, Eric Clapton but as time has past I've loved many newer groups like Dave Mattews, Goo Goo Dolls, Matchbox 20 and the newest are The Avett Brothers. I also love some new age type, guitar instrumentals, Sara McLachlin, Bonnie Raitt, so many others... even some classical like Ravel's Bolero. Food, hmmm Steak, burgers, good fried chicken, Italian, Mexican, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, laughter, beautiful sunsets, the smell of pine trees in the mountains, my garden, good music. And all these things are so much more enjoyable with someone to share them with. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At this particular time, buying a house for the first time. Crazy Scary!
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing anything from staying at home after a hard week at work, enjoying a quiet evening with a glass of wine, Opolo ZIn and a good movie to going to an art exhibit in San Francisco, a good blues bar or en evening with friends. It's all good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Allow yourself to get to know me and I'll be happy to tell you in a quiet intimate moment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a truly Good Man with a Good Heart, looking for an honest, open and loving relationship. Princesses need not apply!