Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:45am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are a few random tidbits to get this started -

- I was born outside Boston, but I lived in 2 states and 3 other countries before moving back a few years ago
- Last winter I gave myself a goal to do 1 outdoor activity per weekend, no matter how cold it was. It made the cold and dark a little more bearable so I'll do it again next winter - if you have fun ideas send them my way!
- I did my first olympic triathlon last summer, I absolutely loved it, and I can't wait to do more (update Sept '15: I just did another one and I still love them!)
- I'm pretty happy with my life, but I think life is even better when you have someone special to share it with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took a roundabout path to find a career I love, but I think I'm there now - I work for a medical device company that develops a heart pump and I love hearing stories about the patients our device has helped.

Outside of work, I'm typically spending time with friends, doing something active (biking, hiking, skiing, etc.), getting outside as much as possible, and generally trying to be a good friend/sister/daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I asked some friends what to put here, their answer was "beauty, kindness, smarts, and legs." If we ever meet you can let me know if you agree ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, the great outdoors, hard problems to solve, good books, laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm often driving out of town for a weekend in NH, VT, or the Cape. I may also be out to dinner with friends, on a plane flying back from a work trip, or inviting friends over for wine and chocolate fondue. There aren't really typical Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can wiggle my right ear but not my left.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any (or all) of the following could describe you:

- You're passionate about something (I'm curious - what is it?)
- You think sleeping in a tent is fun
- You have suggestions for good Mexican food in Boston (I got spoiled living in Arizona for 4 years)
- You've lived through a dangerous encounter with a wild animal (okay, mine was only 2 inches tall, but scorpions are scary!)