Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 15, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy sports... playing and watching... especially college football! (Go Ducks!) I love being outdoors (especially when the sun shines:) One of the things I love about Oregon is being so close to so many adventures.

I am a small business owner so I spend a lot of my time working. I'm a firm believer of "work hard to play hard" and love my time off as much as my time at work. I'm happy to work in an industry that I love that gives me the option to travel often which is one of my biggest passions. I'm addicted to discovering new places, experiencing new things and learning. I'd love to find someone to do all of the above with me... If he can keep up:)

I have an optimistic, outgoing personality and get along with pretty much everyone. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a profession that I love, traveling, building my businesses and laughing as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning great adventures, being an auntie, words with friends, making people laugh and educating others in my industry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First and foremost that I am tall. When you are a 6'2" and awesome, people remember you:) They also notice my smile, outgoing personality and charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies, Dramas, Romance, DVR'd shows, Pearl Jam, Journey, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Blink 182, G & R, Third Eye Blind, Usher, Jason MRaz, Amazing food, Fantabulous cocktails and good Bourbon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Best Friends
My phone
Duck Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My businesses, goals, next adventure and what to make for dinner. (I no longer work nights so this is new to me:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing... Over a yummy dinner either in or out and with friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up with me, love adventure, and enjoy life. It would be awesome if you are still taller than me in heels:)