Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tallfitnyoung

56 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 47–63
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocated to Tallahassee and unfortunately still single. Opening a food establishment.. I'm blessed to have qualities that money can't buy.. Health, Patience, Honesty, Passion, Funny, Young acting, peace of mind, No drama, Open minded. people person. Easy going with no jealously, confrontation, greed, or control issues. Was an athlete in my younger years and still very athletic.
Very young in spirit, mind and body.. Most my age just can't keep up. A little traveled, jack of many trades and a few other surprises. Passionate and Affectionate. . :)
Self employed, Cook, Picker, Antique dealer, Auctioneer, Broker, Appraiser, Business owner, treasure hunter etc.etc. Have a large variety of interests and aspirations..
Take pride in being out of the norm, a gentleman and unlike 90 % of the schmucks out there.. Outgoing, Spontaneous, Earth & people lover, No drama or baggage. My glass is flowing over !
Looking for a HWP open minded woman with plenty of aspirations. If we meet and you don't look like your pictures. You have to buy me drinks until you do ! Then get my taxi or take me home, cause I don't drink and drive. .
I'll do All those things your ex. wouldn't do.
I can't help it, I was just drawn this way..
Don't be shy, drop a line and say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for the "one" woman to enjoy the next chapter with. Preparing to open the business. . Exploring Tallahassee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many many things. Managing, Ultimate Handyman, Repurposing things, Buying & Selling, Making people laugh. Improvising & Enjoying Life. Exceptional lover and not a fighter
Too much to list here. Ask me, I'll tell you anything. Very honest and open..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big feet. Brown eyes, quick wit, very active.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
.Only read when necessary
Happily sit through anything with the right person
Comfortable at any event with the right person.
Seafood, Healthy snacks, Occasional comfort foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My only child
O
,h2o
,a quest
passion
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing something greater to help the less fortunate.
Invention
Where is the "one" for me ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone cooking or researching.
Or on here looking for one in 100,000 ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pass on double yellow lines
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are real and still want some passion in your life.. You want a man that's in the upper 5 percentile. You want a one woman man that is very young at heart... A man who will stimulate your mind, body and soul