Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tallguy227

39 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About myself... Hmmm let's see.

I have reached a point in my life where I want to experience the world. I enjoy hiking, climbing and backpacking. Me and my daughter take a three day backpacking trip every fall and it always fill me with awe. Needless to say I enjoy the outdoors and would like to find someone to share all it has to offer with. I love to cook, it's a great way to try new things. I am an avid reader, although I don't get to read as often as I would like. I like to dance. I'll have to warn you I'm not very good.

I have my daughter half of the time. No weekend Dad for my daughter. My family is a big part of my life, which is generally pretty busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just feeling this life out. Establishing a healthy balanced environment for my daughter to grow up in. After that, I'm just enjoying as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always been a good listener. I'm the friend that people come to when they have problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'4". It doesn't take too much to describe what people first notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Drifters by James Michener is my all time favorite book. Recently I would say Naomi Klines, the Shock Doctrine or Richard Dawkins.... ok anything by Dawkins.

Favorite all time movie is the Outsiders.

Music: anything but country. Right now I'm in a Mumford and Sons, My Morning Jacket, Manchester Orchestra type phase.

Food anything spicy or has sauce poured over it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I'll put family as all encompassing. My daughter, my brothers, friends etc. down the line.
2. Books, I love to read. Fiction, non-fiction as much as I can.
3.The gym. It's become my transcendental place to describe it in a word. I can push out the world and quiet the mind while I am there.
4.Outdoors. I love hiking and backpacking. Seeing a sunset on a ridge knowing there may only be a handful of people around for miles is breath taking, humbling and peaceful.
5. Music. concerts, clubs, a guy on the street. I love music that reaches into you and demands a reaction.
6. Big Issue Discussions. I live for them. A great night for me would be spent with close friends or family discussing big issues of the world, social, religious, political, scientific or philosophic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who has time to think
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully relaxing after a long week. Either cooking, while enjoying a glass of wine or climbing at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to meet an honest, passionate, intellectual man with a zest for life.