Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Gilbert, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:24pm
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am not good about talking about myself, so I will do my best with this one. I want to first say that I am not looking for sex on a first date, if we continue to date, then we can talk further. That is not what I am all about. I also will update as I go along. I am a single father of two great boys and love every minute with them. I am rather tall at 6' 7" and take pretty good care of myself. I like to hike, workout, coach baseball and stay pretty active. I always like to attend sporting events versus watching them on TV. I don't have any shirtless selfies to show. I know it is a shocker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising two boys and work at helping people. I strive to do right in the world and be a positive role model to my boys. I keep busy playing baseball, fishing, camping, football and trying to stay fit when I have a spare moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener and like to help people whether physically or mentally solve problems. I consider myself a good dad and a good catch for a great woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, blue eyes and dimples on my cheek when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a book reader. The last book I read was about women. I like various movies, especially action and comedy. I like pretty much all types of food. Although I am not keen about liver, beef toungue or ham hocks. Also, I just discovered kale is only good in smoothies and not by itself
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do when I retire and at what age I will. I also think about current events going on in the world and where I would like to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out or can stay in and cuddle with the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to my iPhone. I was a powder puff cheerleader in high school and had to purchase queen sized panty hose. I was not told to curl my toes, so I had runs all the way up them. I,also ripped my hair out of my legs when I took them off. Never again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and have pictures posted. You are genuine. Looking for an activity partner or a relationship. Also, I am not a big drinker, so I hope you are not as well.