Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Buena Park, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26, 2013
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay so just to tell you all 6 ft 1 ..alright so names danica I live in buena park on my own renting out a room I got a job as well. I work as a ride operator at knotts. I know so exciting! Not really lol umm im a huge nerd for video games...yeah on my free time I like to go a cyber pc station and play...I also love to swim hike and obsessed with all sorts of music from country to heavy metal and composers such as thomas bergensen along with trance hip hop ...I think u get the picture now I listen to a wide variety of music. Im pretty young to be living on my own all my friends agree but it was not my choice I was in foster care so never had parents there for me. I promise im not that crazy im just a geek lol well im here to look for someone I can give the girlfriend title to...
just to let you guys know I dont own a car
I pay rent phone and grocerie bills every month
on a minimum wage job I barley make it by but one day when I get a better job and can afford car insurance ill get one lol

also if your a person who has a gf or bf already and just looking to have sex ...move on! Dont bother wasting your time here..looking for a seriois exclusive relationship ..I just got out of one awhile ago who cheated on me so..I dont want to be hurt again..thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im living my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kicking ass at video games! Also video production :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes or height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music...depends on my mood but I enjoy a massove varity
books...I dont read books but..fifty shades of grey was legit!
Food...I eat almost anything but fish im slowly getting into
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pc tower and a dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get out of my room and do something ASAP
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to a club in LA dancing or geeking out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though im a ride operator im actually afraid of roller coasters
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a serious relationship and not some stuck up douche bag :) And down to earth like I am!