Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TallnAwesome

33 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am yet another east coast transplant that loves living in LA. I work an office job but love taking advantage of all the city has to offer. I live a pretty simple life and I am looking to add someone new to the mix. I enjoy the same stuff as everyone else on here such as traveling and museums, so hopefully I will win you over with my looks and charm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always looking for something new to learn, explore or do.
I enjoy getting into adventures, traveling, sampling culture and whatever else life has to offer. I'm always looking to improve some aspect of my life, so that tends to take me on unexplored paths to learn new things. I try to look at the glass as being half full but that doesn't mean I'm not pragmatic or a realist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, driving, being absurd, cooking, exploring, adventure, coming up with plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haruki Murakami, Graham Greene, Great Gatsby and American Psycho (cliched, I know.) I also tend to devour any well written non-fiction that I can get my hands on.
Movies: Bottle Rocket, Godfather I & II, Goodfellas, Die Hard, Dr. Strangelove
TV: The Simpsons, The Wire, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Parks and Recreation
Music: I'm the person who goes to Coachella for the bands playing at 1:30 PM instead of for the drugs. I'm a music nerd so I tend to be searching out new bands.
Food: I went to Wolvesmouth lately and it was awesome. I am generally adventurous and willing to try a lot of different foods.
If you notice a trend across each, it is that I tend to enjoy quality over genre. I'd rather read a really good book or have a really good meal in an style that is completely new to me instead of partake in mediocrity that is familiar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There isn't one thing that is my core focus. Instead I work on trying to make some aspect of my life better and also whatever project I'm focusing on. It could be planning a trip, improving my place, improving myself, what I'm making for dinner, who knows? I can get nerdy about things, so I end up with some well planned out schemes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights but you can rest assured I'm enjoying life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're intrigued or curious about something I've written
-You're ready to see where things go even if you don't have a plan