Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Middletown, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:03pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People tell me I'm easy to talk to. I love to have fun. I'd rather clean than cook, and play on the beach than stay at home. There is no place like home when you're with the right person. Life is too short not to try new things. My family and friends are important to me. I have two grown children that I enjoy spending time with. I have a good job and support myself comfortably. I don't need a man in my life but I want the right man to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, and when I'm not at work I'm getting together with friends and family. I'm enjoying my new life being single. I take pride in how I keep my home, and I take time to relax and enjoy new places and people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, cleaning, I'm somewhat of a neat freak. :) I'm good with people and reading between the lines to understand them. My children tell me I'm a good Mom, as If anything else would matter in the end!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and blonde??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music and I even listen to new country, as of the last year or so. I'm not a big tv person but love to cuddle while watching a good movie. I like healthy food, especially when someone else cooks it. My favorite movie is The Green Mile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and my children
2. Having fun In the sun
3. Sex with the right person/love
4. Food and water
5. toothbrush
6. My best friend!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's shocking how much effort people put into petty things. What makes people do what they do? My childrens happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and family, hiking or anything outdoors, playing with my best friend's dog or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have titanium knees!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along. Like To laugh and have a good time. FYI I don't message men who don't have any pictures, married, who smoke or are not in my age range. Open minded does not imply easy.